Upcoming events

The Executive Club

TEC calendar of events  will be available soon

Follow Us

 

connecting people, bridging businesses

2021 CALENDAR OF EVENTS

The dates may change without prior notice.  Please always check our upcoming events for more details or contact us at secretary@pbc-dne.com.


Upcoming events

    • Friday, December 10, 2021

    Watch this space as we prepare for the ASEAN Festival this coming December!

    • Monday, December 13, 2021


    • Wednesday, December 15, 2021
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Radisson RED's Pooldeck (Dubai Silicon Oasis )
    Register

    Wear your WORST JUMPER and network with members of: 

    British Business Group 

    Canadian Business Group

    Finnish Business Group

    Malaysia Business Group

    Swiss Business Group

    Free to PBC-DNE Members.

    Attendees get 1 complimentary drink and canapes. 


    Best regards, 

    PBC-DNE ExCom

    • Wednesday, January 12, 2022


Past events

Monday, November 22, 2021 ASEAN Business Matching at the Philippine Pavilion - Expo 2020
Saturday, October 16, 2021 #IAmBangkota Selebrasyon, Grateful & Joyful
Friday, October 01, 2021 Tickets for 6PM Bangkota Opening Day | October 1
Friday, October 01, 2021 2PM Bangkota Opening Day | October 1
Friday, October 01, 2021 10AM Bangkota Opening Day (By Invitation Only) | October 1
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Hello, Kuya Ube Boy & Unveiling of Ube Car
Monday, September 20, 2021 #IAmBangkota Conference
Friday, September 17, 2021 PBC-DNE & BATH SPA UNIVERSITY - Internship Program Launch
Thursday, August 26, 2021 The BIG Inter-Council Networking Event
Friday, August 20, 2021 SoBiz
Friday, August 20, 2021 MPC's 2-for-1 Deal: M-pressive SoBiz Skills + SoBiz (inclusive)
Friday, August 13, 2021 Pag-IBIG Fund Benefits
Friday, August 06, 2021 MPC - Workshop & Launch
Thursday, July 29, 2021 PBC-DNE's The Executive Club Members Meeting
Friday, July 16, 2021 PBC Marketing Professionals Club KickOff
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 InterBusiness Council Quiz Night - Pangolin Dubai
Saturday, June 26, 2021 PBC-DNE ExeCom Meeting
Friday, June 25, 2021 Divisoria
Thursday, May 27, 2021 PBC-DNE's The Executive Club Members Meeting
Saturday, March 27, 2021 Smart Client Acquisition in the New Normal - EduBiz Online Learning Series 1
Thursday, March 11, 2021 PBC-DNE's The Executive Club: Exclusive for Filipino CEOs, Business Owners, Entrepreneurs and Decision Makers
Friday, February 05, 2021 All Members Welcome to Our PBC Annual General Meeting!
Wednesday, July 08, 2020 Grow and Get More Business with LinkedIn
Friday, June 19, 2020 PBC Fellowship
Friday, June 05, 2020 Philippines Independence Day
Monday, May 25, 2020 Sobiz E-Talk "Navigating Through The Covid-19 Crisis"
Friday, April 17, 2020 SOBIZ 17th April 2020
Friday, March 06, 2020 GenBiz Graduation 2020!
Friday, March 06, 2020 PBC-DNE Annual General Meeting 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020 GenBiz


 

  connecting people, bridging businesses

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software