Menu
Log in
Log in

PBC MASTERCLASS 2023

  • Saturday, September 23, 2023
  • Saturday, December 16, 2023
  • 13 sessions
  • Saturday, September 23, 2023, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM (UTC+04:00)
  • Saturday, September 30, 2023, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM (UTC+04:00)
  • Saturday, October 07, 2023, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM (UTC+04:00)
  • Saturday, October 14, 2023, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM (UTC+04:00)
  • Saturday, October 21, 2023, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM (UTC+04:00)
  • Saturday, October 28, 2023, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM (UTC+04:00)
  • Saturday, November 04, 2023, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM (UTC+04:00)
  • Saturday, November 11, 2023, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM (UTC+04:00)
  • Saturday, November 18, 2023, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM (UTC+04:00)
  • Saturday, November 25, 2023, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM (UTC+04:00)
  • Saturday, December 02, 2023, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM (UTC+04:00)
  • Saturday, December 09, 2023, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM (UTC+04:00)
  • Saturday, December 16, 2023, 12:00 PM 6:00 PM (UTC+04:00)
  • Burjuman Mall

Registration

  • For Active Members who wants to attend single classes only
  • Rate for Non-Members who wants to attend Single Classes Only
  • A special rate for PBC active members.
  • Thank you for your interest in PBC Masterclass Program. In order for us to know you better and assess your suitability for the Program, please register with the key information required.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software